Relative Links

Cathedral of the Pines

American Letters and Commentary Anna Rabinowitz  rabanna@aol.com
Another Chicago Magazine / Tom Moss / moss67@anotherchicagomag.com  
Ascent  / Scott Olsen / olsen@cord.edu
Bamboo Ridge Press / http://www.bambooridge.com  / Joy Kobayashi-Cintron / joyke@aloha.net
Bread Loaf Writers Conference /  Middlebury College, Aug. 13-24, 1997
CLMP / Peggy Randall / prandall@clmp.org
Crab Creek ReviewHarris Levinson / ccr@drizzle.com
Creative Nonfiction / Leslie Aizenman / aizenman+@pitt.edu
The Georgia Review  / Brenda Keen / bkeen@arches.uga.edu
Kaleidoscope MagazinePhyllis Boerner / pboerner@udsakron.org
The Kenyon Review / Thomas Bigelow / bigelowt@kenyon.edu
LitLine, devoted to promoting literary presses, journals, and organizations.
MANOA / Pat Matsudea / pmatsued@hawaii.edu
MatchBook.org is a  public service provided by New England Foundation for the Arts and the Massachusetts Cultural Council, in partnership with the state arts agencies of Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.
 The Massachusetts Review / massrev@external.umass.edu
The Monadnock School of Poetry
Monadnock Trails /  Lost Farm Trail by Frederick Pritchard
The New Hampshire State Council on the Arts, A state funding agency for individual artists, artistic organizations, and cultural services!
Mid-American Review / Karen Craigo / karenka@bgnet.bgsu.edu
Mosaic Literary Magazine / Ron Cavanough / ron@mosaicbooks.com
New England Review / Jodee Rubins /  rubins@jaguar.middlebury.edu
NH Arts – Poet Laureate
North Dakota QuarterlyMelanie Crow / ndq@sage.und.nodak.edu
Poets & Writers Online / a MOST interesting resource for poets and writers!
Seneca ReviewMelody Joycemjoyce@hws.edu
Spinning Jenny  / C.E. Harrison  / ceh@blackdresspress.com
Tameme  / C.M. Mayorabanna@aol.com  cmmayo@starpower.net
Tampa Review
Urban Spaghetti /  Cheryl  /  cheryl@urban-spaghetti.com
The Write Site / billed as the world’s first independent on-line writing lab!
The Worcester Review / Rodger Martin / rodgerwriter@myfairpoint.net
Zopilote /  Marco Albarran  /  zopilote@inficad.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *